Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Eola Commons

5 rating

Great haircut here. Friendly staff

5 rating

Carly Mae is literally the best. For over 4 years now she is the only one I will let cut my hair. I used to drive from downtown just for her to cut my hair. I?d give more stars if I could

4 rating

The season pass is a great value but keep track of your usage for double check of accuracy. Some stylists are great and no stylist I have had is bad. App for check in works really well.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Greg B. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut here. Friendly staff"

5
steven g. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Carly Mae is literally the best. For over 4 years now she is the only one I will let cut my hair. I"

4
John E. | March 27, 2021 Google

" The season pass is a great value but keep track of your usage for double check of accuracy. Some st"

2
Hussain A. | March 19, 2021 Google

" My son?s did not like hear cut"

5
Aravind M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut, definitely regular customer. had a coupon for MVP Haircut for $10 for 5cuts. i lov"

5
Kimberly B. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Very clean respectful and amazing job cutting hair"

4
Drake M. | January 3, 2021 Google

" The ladies here are amazing, I've never had a bad experience. Maybe I've been spoiled with family o"

5
Noman M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I've been going there for past few times, Crystal is very professional. Other barber shops barber's"

5
Sith L. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Quick easy painless all staff was great"

4
Eric K. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Nice place for a hair cut, they keep notes so you get consistent cuts with different stylists. Chec"