Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Eola Commons

5 rating

I've been going there for past few times, Crystal is very professional. Other barber shops barber's have messed up my hair but Crystal understands what you want and advice what you should do with your hair and put notes in system for next time. Little pricey though

5 rating

Quick easy painless all staff was great

4 rating

Nice place for a hair cut, they keep notes so you get consistent cuts with different stylists. Check in app never seems to work at this location though.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Noman M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I've been going there for past few times, Crystal is very professional. Other barber shops barber's"

5
Sith L. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Quick easy painless all staff was great"

4
Eric K. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Nice place for a hair cut, they keep notes so you get consistent cuts with different stylists. Chec"

5
Troy K. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Friendly people and a great cut"

5
Eric K. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Kinta sushi has always had fresh great tasting food, I have eaten here several times, their lunch me"

5
Collin D. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Today i had my hair cut by Kris. She did an absolutely amazing job. I was super indecisive about how"

5
Dan K. | December 30, 2019 Google

"All of the ladies at this location have given me a great haircut and exceptional service"

4
Andrew H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Never have had an issue with friendliness or quality of haircut at this location. Although they do p"

5
Michael M. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Love the ladies that work here. Great job."

5
AKhil A. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Amazing salon and customer service."