Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Eola Commons

5 rating

Quick easy painless all staff was great

4 rating

Nice place for a hair cut, they keep notes so you get consistent cuts with different stylists. Check in app never seems to work at this location though.

5 rating

Friendly people and a great cut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Sith L. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Quick easy painless all staff was great"

4
Eric K. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Nice place for a hair cut, they keep notes so you get consistent cuts with different stylists. Chec"

5
Troy K. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Friendly people and a great cut"

5
Eric K. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Kinta sushi has always had fresh great tasting food, I have eaten here several times, their lunch me"

5
Collin D. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Today i had my hair cut by Kris. She did an absolutely amazing job. I was super indecisive about how"

5
Dan K. | December 30, 2019 Google

"All of the ladies at this location have given me a great haircut and exceptional service"

4
Andrew H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Never have had an issue with friendliness or quality of haircut at this location. Although they do p"

5
Michael M. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Love the ladies that work here. Great job."

5
AKhil A. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Amazing salon and customer service."

5
David S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Fair pricing, great quality and care."